Our Journey as a family towards memorisation of the Qur'aan

The Hifdh Club

Bismillaah…

Assalaamu alaikum,

This is another method of memorisation but it’s not  from the book “Kayfa Tahfathul Qur’aan Al Kareem”  By Dr Yahya Al Gawthaany.

The method we have today is:

How To Memorise a Page In 30mins/The Procrastinator Special.

People procrastinate in different areas of their lives and for different reasons. Unfortunately, I do it when I have to memorise.  I do it sometimes because I’m tired but the main reason it happens is because I’m a perfectionist.

Sounds strange I know but let me explain……

View original post 670 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

