Our Journey as a family towards memorisation of the Qur'aan

 

Bismillaah…

Assalaamu alaikum,

Alhamdulillaah we’ve just finished our first template for a basic hifdh homework diary.

It’s something I’ve wanted to do for a while but subhan Allaah, I can be so absent-minded may Allaah help me.

I tried to include sections for the things that we use to plan our weeks and there is a little space for homework assignments and things like that from madrasah.  Ideally its set to be printed A4 and folded or cut in half  like a bound diary.

The sections that we put in are what we used to write in our “life books” (the wonderful diarys from productive Muslim and Siratt)  I used that layout and some other diarys that we have, as a guide so it does look terribly similar.  My children prefer this layout as I guess it looks a little more child friendly.

 

I’ll keep working on it  to improve it in shaa Allaah.7-day-hifdh-homework-diary

7-day-hifdh-homework-diary-long

I pray that Allaah make this of a benefit and accept it from us and protect us from insincerity aameen.

I’m so tired, I feel like I’m sleep-typing lol

 

 

Comments on: "7 Day Hifdh Homework Diary Template" (2)

  1. Wow very cool mashaAllah!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

